b124e709dd · docs: 更新项目说明并存档开发进度(重装后快速启动) · Updated 2026-08-23 03:15:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?