972bbe7245 · docs: requirements status tracking, dev progress archive and quick-start guide · Updated 2026-08-23 03:06:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?