8b5e2b6a38 · 修复bug;完善错误信息提示机制 · Updated 2026-07-10 06:06:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?